Hinduism,Cosmos ,Sanatan Dharma.Ancient Hinduism science.

71 Generations Lord Krishna Family Tree

Ramani's blog

The Puranas are ancient History.

While we accord recognition and respect Western History, we do not have the same attitude to Indian Puran.

So much for our English Education.

Lord Krishna Playing the fulte Lord Krishna

We would believe as authentic Homer’s Iliad and Odyssey, think of Hercules as having existed but when we recover the skeletons purported to be that of Kadothgaja, we say it is non sense.

This despite the  detailed descriptions of cities, people, Dynasties and Geographical descriptions which exist even to-day.

I have posted details of the Manu Dynasty.

Here is the Dynasty of Lord Krishna.

And this includes Lord Krishna’s sons, Grandsons.

1. Brahma
2. Daksha
3. Vivasvat
4. Manu
5. Chandra
6. Pururava
7. Aayu
8. Nahush
9. Yayati
10. Yadu
11. Kroshtu
12. Vrujjinvanta
13. Swahi
14. Swati
15. Rasadu
16. Chitrarath
17. Shashabindu
18. Pruthusravas
19. Antar
20. Suyajna
21. Ushanas
22. Shineyu
23. Maruta

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


This entry was posted on April 29, 2014 by in HINDUISM SCIENCE.

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)


Follow me on Twitter

type="text/javascript" data-cfasync="false" /*/* */
%d bloggers like this: